St. John's Wort
St. John's Wort (i.e. plant), named in honor of John the Baptist has been used for over 2000 years.
Contains no: sugar, salt, yeast, wheat, gluten, soy , milk, egg, shellfish or preservatives. Vegetarian/Vegan Product.
Caution: For adults only. Do not exceed 3 capsules daily, unless directed by a health care professional. Larger amounts may contribute to photosensitizing reactions (skin reddening) in the presence of strong sunlight or tanning beds.
St. John's Wort is known to interact with antidepressants, oral contraceptives, immunosuppressants, anticoagulants, anti-seizure, chemotherapeutic agents, and other prescription and over-the-counter medications.
Do not use this product while taking any medication or if you have a medical condition without the advice of your physician. Not for use by pregnant or lactating women. Keep out of reach of children. Natural color variations may occur in this product.
Do Not Eat Freshness Packet. Keep in Bottle. Vcaps® is a registered trademark of Capsugel. Store in a cool, dry place. Please Recycle.